Российский Торрент трекер


Tarja Turunen - Act 1
Страна: Finland
Жанр: Symphonic Metal
Продолжительность: 1:48:00 + 52 мин
Год выпуска: 2012 г.

Part 1

01. If You Believe
02. Anteroom Of Death
03. My Little Phoenix
04. Dark Star
05. Naiad
06. Falling Awake
07. I Walk Alone
08. Orpheus Hallucination / Orpheus In The Underworld
09. Little Lies (band jam)
10. Little Lies
11. Into The Sun
12. Nemo
13. Acoustic Set:
Rivers Of Lust
Minor Heaven
Monta�as De Silencio
Sing For Me
I Feel Immortal
14. Never Enough
15. In For A Kill
16. Toccata And Fugue D-minor (BWV 565) / The Phantom Of The Opera
17. Die Alive
18. Until My Last Breath
19. Over The Hills And Far Away

Part 2

01. Boy And The Ghost
02. Lost Northern Star
03. Ciaran‘s Well
04. Tired Of Being Alone
05. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / Livin’ On A Prayer
06. Underneath
07. The Reign
08. Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams
09. Still Of The Night
10. Crimson Deep


Фотогалареи,интервью,и прочие бонусы которые были в оригинальном DVD в раздачу не включены
-Источник [Собственный рип]-Качество: DVDRip
Контейнер: AVC
Видео кодек: H 264
Аудио кодек: MP3
Видео: H 264 / 624 x 352 / 16:9 / 1710kbps / 25 fps
Аудио: Mp3 / 192kbps / 48 Khz / 2 channels


----Tarja Turunen - Act 1 , DVDRip XviD

Display posts:    

Current time is: 05-Dec 01:50

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!