Ивановский Торрент трекер


Сергей Какенов (Какен) / Сборник
Жанр: Шансон
Страна исполнителя (группы): Россия
Год издания: 2018
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:37:39


01. Волчонок
02. Воля
03. До свидания кореша
04. За лагеря
05. Карты веером
06. Качели
07. Купола
08. Мало свободы
09. Мама
10. Моя судьба
11. Пой гитара
12. Потерянный край
13. Родила парня мама на зоне
14. Харп (feat. Е. Светлая)
15. Щелкнули браслеты
16. Курортный роман (feat. Ольга Бриз)
17. Ишимская шпана
18. Тайга
19. Жизнь фартовая (feat. Александр Семёнов)
20. Белым снегом
21. Крытые лагеря
22. Ишим зона
23. Погибают пацаны (Памяти Михаила Круга) (Remix)
24. Кольщик (feat. Федосей)
25. Граненый
26. Кораблик
27. Наташа
28. Повитухи
29. Тайга зелёная

Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 17:12

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!