Ивановский Торрент трекер


Various Artists - Soulfuric Recordings presents Disco Dust
Жанр: House/Garage House/Disco
Страна исполнителя (группы): Soulfuric Recordings (US)
Год издания: 2009
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:18:29
1. Puzique - Nice N Tight (7:33)
2. Lenny Fontana Pres. Galaxy People - A Mystical Journey (UBP Remix) (8:17)
3. Gabriel Rene Feat. J. Soul - Spirit (Guy Robin Classic Vocal Mix) (9:18)
4. UBP Feat. Bobby Pruitt - We Are One (UBP Classic Mix) (5:12)
5. Soulsearcher - U-N-I (The Hot & Cold Classic Mix) (7:16)
6. Dj Meme Orchestra Feat. Rachel Claudio - Any Love (Dimitri From Paris Classic Disco Mix) (7:24)
7. UBP Pres. Mother Of Pearl Feat. Pearlie Mae - Your Heaven (I Can Feel It) (UBP Classic Mix) (7:48)
8. Soulsearcher - Feelin' Love (Soulsearcher Club Mix) (7:06)
9. Lab Rats Pres. The Experiment - Music Is My Way Of Life (Lab Rats Main Experiment) (8:11)
10. UBP Pres. Michael Procter - Deliver Me (UBP Ultra Classic Mix) (10:24)

Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Oct 17:47

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!