Fresh Horizons of Goa, Vol. 4
Жанр: Psytrance
Год издания: 2017
Лейбл: GOA Records
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:17:11
01. Cosmodelic - Big Bang Theory 6:55
02. Electit - Love State 7:11
03. Ekahal - Sacred Forest 7:15
04. Ketale - The Cycle of Life 8:21
05. Supersonic Birds - Hyper Exponential 7:12
06. Hybrid Soul - Humanity Inside You 7:26
07. Koatl - Spirit Bomb 8:10
08. Shacom Delia - Rhinodelic 7:14
09. Intensidad - Figwun 9:50
10. Sky Gods - Mystical Journey 7:33


Об альбоме

Goa Records presents Fresh Horizons of Goa V4 compiled by Dj Rhino & Ekahal from Greece. This powerful and diverse selection of 10 massive tracks combine to create a fantastic sonic journey with an intense mix of underground and new wave producers of psychedelic trance coming from all over the world. Nearly every style of emerging sub-genres is represented including Progressive, Neo Goa, Fullon, Morning, Twilight and more. Your ears and mind will float effortlessly while your heart and body are energized by the pulsating beat. This captivating and inspirational combination of songs will no doubt become this year's surprise favourite.
Label Profile:
Goa Records is well-established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the world's leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this amazingly popular label.