Ивановский Торрент трекер
DL-List and Torrent activity


Тато (Три Кита, ЦАО) - Доза 1- Жанр: Rap/Hip-Hop
Страна: Россия
Год издания: 2014
Аудиокодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:04:26
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
01. Алфавит абстракций
02. Все хуево (feat. MC Молодой aka Tony P, Rezo, Spliff Blazer, Грубый Ниоткуда)
03. Морда (feat. Песочные люди)
04. Все относительно (feat. Рем Дигга, Black Market)
05. Опыт абсурда
06. Шуры-муры (feat. Грубый Ниоткуда)
07. Проба (feat. Mezza Morta, Кажэ Обойма)
08. Русская зима (feat. OMi 1, Словетский)
09. Про Нижний Тагил (feat. Ноггано, QП, Грубый Неоткуда) (скит)
10. Копии (feat. Vendetta)
11. Блендер (feat. OMi 1)
12. Жизнь как сон (feat. Вика)
13. Врата рая (feat. V7 Club)
14. Москва (feat. Phil Palevo, Лок Дог, Ahimas)
15. Пыль (feat. Грубый Ниоткуда, 5 Плюх)
16. Резерв должен быть (feat. Искра)
17. Жизнь экзамен (feat. Sayaf (iZReaL))
18. История строк-Источник: http://tfile.me/forum/viewtopic.php?t=671669

Display posts:    

Current time is: 22-Apr 14:42

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!