Ивановский Торрент трекер


Кравц - Плохой романтик- Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Rap, Hip-Hop
Продолжительность: 01:08:40
Кодек: MP3
Битрейт: 320 kbps-Треклист:
1. Intro
2. Солнечный Swag
3. Не нагружай
4. Не знать их (feat. Каспийский Груз)
5. Мои друзья (feat. Андрей Аверин)
6. Осенний дождь (feat. SoundBro & Гагарин)
7. Электрозамыкание (feat. Staisha)
8. Ищу тебя
9. Давай зажигать (feat. Баста)
10. Неуловимы (feat. Aiza)
11. Голая любовь (feat. Катя Нова)
12. Плохой романтик (Skit)
13. Проблема (feat. Александр Панайотов)
14. Когда погаснет свет (feat. Алексей Гоман)
15. Не ходим в клубы (feat. Staisha)
16. Счастлив, что тебя встретил
17. БОНУС-

Display posts:    

Current time is: 30-May 12:29

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!